Storm

STORM.

Right now i’m in a storm. So overwhelmed by the oceans shapeless form.

The water is getting harder to thread. With these wawes rolling in over my head.

If I could just reach you, everything would be allright. If I could reach you, this darkness would turn to light.

And I would walk on water, and I could catch you when you fall.

And I could get lost inside your eyes and know everything would be allright. Know everything is allright.

I know I am not supposed to drown. So why am I ten feet under and upside down?

Bearly surviving has become my purpose. I’m getting used to living underneeth the surface.

But if I could just reach you, everything would be allright. If I could reach you, this darkness would turn to light.

And I could walk on water, and I would catch you when you fall.

And I could get lost inside your eyes and then I’ll know everything is allright.

I would know ewerything will be allright…

0 kommentarer

    Legg igjen en kommentar

    Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

    Takk for at du engasjerer deg i denne bloggen.
    Unngå personangrep og sjikane og prøv å holde en hyggelig tone selv om du skulle være uenig med noen.
    Husk at du er juridisk ansvarlig for alt du skriver på nett.

Siste innlegg